Loui Sciberras (Project Manager)
Shopfitting – Commercial
Email: loui@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

Graham Wilson (Sales Manager)
Shopfitting – Residential
Email: sales@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

Stephen Cooper (Project Manager)
Shopfitting – Commercial
Email: stephen@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

Brian Groves (On Site Co-ordinator)
Shopfitting – Commercial
Email: brian@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

Mark Peel (On Site Co-ordinator)
Shopfitting – Commercial
Email: mark@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

Keith Pincot
Health & Safety Advisor
Email: keith@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Phone Number

    Your Message

    Contact us via Wechat


    London Office

    Email:
    info@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

    Ultimate Commercial Contractors Ltd
    128A King St
    Hammersmith
    London
    W6 0QU

    Phone:
    0800 051 8446

     

    Oxford Branch

    Email:
    ox@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

    Ultimate Commercial Contractors Ltd
    Ash Way
    Didcot
    Oxfordshire
    OX11 6AN

    Phone:
    0800 051 8446

    Malta Branch

    Email:
    administrator@ultimatecontractorsltd.co.uk

    Ultimate Commercial Contractors Ltd
    St Dominic Street
    Valletta
    Malta
    VLT 1607

    Phone:
    0800 051 8446

    Get in touch with us today, if you’re looking for contractors in London who can provide a one stop shop service for all your commercial shopfitting and residential requirements.